It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 11:24 am Advanced search

Problem with Json in Intraday chart

Technical support for the Highcharts Stock package

Problem with Json in Intraday chart

Postby yukti_oms » Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:19 pm

hello i am using Highstock charts with json input to display intraday charts,
the data is from yahoo finance, rendering the data to json but is not workng

here is the link to my page

http://206.217.197.155:8066/

the data is coming from

http://206.217.197.155:8066/default.aspx

need help in this regard thanks
yukti_oms
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:07 pm

Re: Problem with Json in Intraday chart

Postby hfrntt » Wed Feb 22, 2012 6:12 pm

Your pages don't want to load (or loads really, really slow).
Slawek Kolodziej
Highcharts support team
hfrntt
 
Posts: 6394
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 10:41 am

Re: Problem with Json in Intraday chart

Postby yukti_oms » Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:06 pm

thanks for looking to the issue, I manged to get the data but not getting the correct result

here is the url of my page http://www.tradefollowr.com/Chart.aspx

and here is my json format data http://www.tradefollowr.com/chartjson.aspx?sym=aa&callback=?
yukti_oms
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:07 pm

Re: Problem with Json in Intraday chart

Postby hfrntt » Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:10 pm

Well, now website loads pretty fast but it requires username and password :) anyway, data looks properly so I suppose that there could be something in chart options.
Slawek Kolodziej
Highcharts support team
hfrntt
 
Posts: 6394
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 10:41 am


Return to Highstock Usage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest